The last poem…


There is nothing left for me to share with you.. all my pain is in vain.. all my feelings have been stolen.. once more.. again…

No matter how much time passes.. no matter how far I travel.. my right to love you has been stolen..

Hope  used to be my enemy… friendly only from times to time.. but now… even my right to hope has been taken …

I have no option, but to forgive and forget… once more… again…

Quote: “we have forgiven when we can remember with no pain”

Song: “This Low” by Glen Hansard & Marketa Irglova

Leave a Reply

